Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristina Avilez-Martinez

Cristina Avilez-Martinez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Avilez-Martinez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christina Metzgar (Beana)

Christina Metzgar (Beana)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Metzgar (Beana)
"Helpful, clear, affordable! After months of trying to get auto insurance in California for a new driver, they helped me out with no problem."
Profile photo of Kazuya Makishima

Kazuya Makishima

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kazuya Makishima
"Hello, my process of getting a auto insurance was smooth and easy. A gentleman name Steven Hamilton helped me with my policy. Very easy and kind over the phone. Thank you Steven"
Profile photo of MarMar Par

MarMar Par

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MarMar Par
"I was looking for a lower rate for car insurance and was worried it would be a long hard process. Spencer was able to lower my rate from what I had at Geico and get me all setup all within 15 min. Excellent customer service and very fast process!"
Profile photo of Kylie Overton

Kylie Overton

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Overton
"I called this branch to get some answers on why my insurance rate was fluctuating so much and why it had hiked up in price. It felt like I was talking to a good friend during this conversation as Marlen was very kind and understanding when discussing my insurance rate and the limitations on what I can afford. She was extremely helpful and made sure that I got any and every possible discount available to me so I could get the best rate possible. It was a great reminder that there is still life on this planet 😊 I greatly appreciated her and will be directing anyone I know that's looking for insurance to them."
Profile photo of Simone Boerner

Simone Boerner

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Boerner
"Recently purchased a small camping trailer and needed to purchase insurance. Mr. Soukup's staff were knowledgeable and efficient, as always. I have my home and car insured with State Farm and have my life insurance policies from State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Reynolds

Michelle Reynolds

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Reynolds
"Paulo Barbosa is an excellent insurance agent who was very detailed in getting me a competitive car insurance/ rental insurance rate. I have been with Progressive Insurance for over 20 years and his knowledge and friendly/ professional manner convinced me to switch my auto insurance and add renter's insurance, as well. I am happy that I switched to State Farm, with the help of Paulo. Thank you! Michelle Reynolds"
Profile photo of Fatima Herrera

Fatima Herrera

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Herrera
"I got my renewal notification from my previous insurance/broker yesterday and I was so shocked to see my premium go from $379/month to $559. Contacted my broker and she stated EVERYTHING is expensive now and there’s nothing cheaper for us out here . We have been with our broker for over 30 years. She always got the “best price on the market “….never questioned it. I called my AAA the same day I got my renewal notification and they forwarded me to State Farm. I got Paolo Barbosa on the other line and OH BOY!!! What a difference on customer services!!! He really took his time, when through every question I had with a lot of patience & found me a quote I was happy with. Less than what I was paying including the new car we got. In less than 24 hrs I was set. If I cam give him 10 stars, I would!!! First time I shopped for insurance ….wondering if I could have saved money if I did my homework and not let my broker tell me there’s nothing cheaper for me on the market."
Profile photo of Dejah Leshae

Dejah Leshae

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dejah Leshae
"New customer to state farm and I received the best customer service from Yadira Contreras, she went the extra mile to help me for all my insurance needs. She was quick with everything and made sure she did all that she could. She made my experience great overall!!! Thank you again so much."
Profile photo of Tiffany Katrice

Tiffany Katrice

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Katrice
"My previous insurance company couldn't help me w/obtaining a new policy for my vehicles. Not to clear on why other insurance companies have pulled out of Cali but it was a challenge looking for car insurance. It soon became a very stressful situation. I found Paulo w/Jared Soukup - State Farm Insurance Company. Paulo made me feel so at ease. He explained everything to me, he was patient and very kind. I appreciate this young man's help and I'm so very thankful that State Farm was able to insure me. He even assisted my young adults w/their insurance needs. Bravo State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Darious Graham

Darious Graham

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darious Graham
"I've had an awesome expericance with this office. They provide excellent service and are super helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Schulz

Jessica Schulz

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schulz
"Paulo Barbosa was extremely helpful and thorough when helping me with not only car insurance but also a great bundle of car, life, and renters insurance. He made everything easy to understand and comfortable. Highly recommend him and will refer him to friends."
Profile photo of Patricia Thomas

Patricia Thomas

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Thomas
"My husband and I recently purchased a new vehicle and got an amazing quote from Spencer Hamilton. Really pleased with it. Thanks a lot Spencer. Highly recommend getting in touch with Spencer from State Farm insurance and finding yourself a good auto insurance quote! Oh, you could also get life and renters insurance! AMAZING!! It was all new but Spencer made it as easy as a walk in the park! Brilliant stuff. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Sam Thomas

Sam Thomas

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Thomas
"I recently purchased a vehicle and didn't know what insurance to get as it's all fairly new. I reached out to State Farm and spoke to Spencer Hamilton who was amazing. Patient, understanding and explained everything. It was a pleasant and easy transaction. Happy with my quote and all the information I got. Highly recommend to use Spencer as your personal insurance agent. Thanks man!"
Profile photo of Karen Larson

Karen Larson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Larson
"I enjoyed speaking with my agent and she provided the help I needed to reduce my payments on two of my vehicles. She was very helpful and very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Denise Yulfo

Denise Yulfo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Yulfo
"I left a message and they called right back very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Salvador Jimenez

Salvador Jimenez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Jimenez
"I have had a great experience working with them. Jared and the entire team have been very helpful and responsive to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rosse Flannery

Rosse Flannery

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosse Flannery
"I was so happy to have found Paul Barbosa in my search for new auto insurance. He made my transition easy and that made me very happy. I will be recommending Paul, at State Farm to my friends for all their insurance needs. Thank you, Rosse Flannery"
Profile photo of Elona Porter

Elona Porter

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elona Porter
"I received news today, CIG Insurance is canceling my homeowners policy due to fire risk. Monica my agent with Lincoln Leavett recommended I call Paulo Barbosa with State Farm.. I was a little worried about what I was going to do. I left a Voice-Mail and he called me within 15 minutes. He was professional and personable! Thank you Paulo."
Profile photo of aquintero

aquintero

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aquintero
"Yadira, from Jared Soukup, State Farm. Was very helpful on aiding me to acquire automobile insurance for my car. She was prompt, and very professional on her guidance to complete the process."
Profile photo of Christian Rios

Christian Rios

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Rios
"Paulo was very very helpful and helped me to save alot of money monthly! Five out of five stars forsure!!"
Profile photo of Tyler noah Scarza

Tyler noah Scarza

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler noah Scarza
"This office is great they go above and beyond to help you and find the perfect policy to fit ur needs. Paulo was the person who helped me with my policy Thank you for all the hard work and dedication you all put for ur customers needs from policy to claims"
Profile photo of Michael Lesch

Michael Lesch

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lesch
"I just got off the phone with Paulo Barbosa, and he was fabulous. Very informative, professional, and kind."
Profile photo of Marianne Robinette

Marianne Robinette

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Robinette
"All transactions easily taken care of by phone. Thanks Diane."
Profile photo of Kathlene Mull

Kathlene Mull

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathlene Mull
"Jared Soukup's office is the best. They gave me awesome service and I truly appreciate this. Diane was so supportive to my needs."